Steering Committee

The driving force of the N2 Innovation District charged with developing a strategic direction to drive the key programming, marketing strategies and initiatives for creating a suburban destination for innovation sector companies. The group is comprised of public officials, property owners, entrepreneurs, educators and business leaders.

Greg Reibman - color

Greg Reibman

Chair, Newton-Needham Regional Chamber

Jill Abrahams - color

Jill Abrahams

Mount Ida College

Devra Bailin - color

Devra Bailin

Town of Needham

Brendan Cohn - color

Brendan Cohn


James Freas - color

James Freas

City of Newton

Jeremy Freid - color

Jeremy Freid

128 CRE

Kent Gonzales - color

Kent Gonzales

Northland Development

Dan Goodman - color

Dan Goodman

Building 36 Technologies

Moe Handel - color

Moe Handel

Needham Selectman

Joseph Hunter - color

Joseph Hunter

Olin College

Debi Kleiman - color

Debi Kleiman

Babson College

Rick Lipof - color

Rick Lipof

Newton City Council

Kurt Ochalla - color

Kurt Ochalla


Joyce Plotkin - color

Joyce Plotkin

Amethyst Associates

Mark Sokoll - color

Mark Sokoll

Jewish Community Center of Greater Boston

Chris Steele - color

Chris Steele

Investment Consulting Associates

Chuck Tanowitz - color

Chuck Tanowitz

N2 Innovation District

Chris Teachout - color

Chris Teachout

Needham Bank

Mike Wilcox - color

Mike Wilcox

The Bulfinch Companies

Contact Us Button


We're here to help. Call (617)-244-5300 or use this form to reach us.


Sign up for our e-newsletter